President

Jim Wyatt – NEN, jim.wyatt@nen-inc.com

Board Members

  • Satinder Bhutani – Andamiro USA, satinb@andamirousa.com
  • Chris Campbell – Captain’s Auction, captainsauction@gmail.com
  • Lawrence Coelho – West Coast Amusement, westcoastamusement@gmail.com
  • John English – Automated Entertainment, john.english@earthlink.net
  • Anna Heck – Bay Tek Games, aheck@baytekgames.com
  • Ron Hunt – Betson, rhunt@betson.com
  • Rick Landis – Newport Diversified, richard-l@nd-inc.com
  • Michael Martinez – N2 Industries, CEMA.information@gmail.com
  • Heidi Olsen-Hughey, heidiOhughey@gmail.com
  • Rachel Rosenberg – A & A Global, rrosenberg@aaglobal.com
  • Jason Scherer – Pelican Group, jason@pelicangroup.com
  • Evan Steiner – Enteractive Networks LLC, evan@enteractivenetworks.com